Travel Guides

Iran, Oman, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, and Armenia: Which countries are now open?

It’s the first time since the beginning of the spread of Covid-19 in early 2020 that travel starts to be possible in most destinations again. Thanks to the vaccines against Covid-19, most countries have opened their
borders including Iran, Oman, Armenia, Azerbaijan, and Uzbekistan.

What’s the situation in different countries 1stQuest supports? Let’s have a look together.

Continue reading