×
Avez-vous une question ?
1st Quest Logo

accord entre le client et 1stquest

Bienvenue sur le site 1stquest.com (le "site Web" ") Ce site Web est conçu uniquement pour aider les clients à recueillir des informations sur les voyages, déterminer la disponibilité des biens et services liés aux voyages, effectuer des réservations légitimes ou effectuer des transactions commerciales avec des fournisseurs de voyages, et à aucune autre fin. Les termes "nous", "nos", "notre" et "1stQuest" désignent "1stQuest OU", une société à responsabilité limitée constituée en vertu des lois de la République d'Estonie et portant le numéro d'enregistrement 14393233.Le terme "vous" désigne le client visitant le site Web et / ou effectuant une réservation par notre intermédiaire sur ce site Web, ou par l'intermédiaire de nos agents du service clientèle. Ce site Web vous est offert sous réserve de votre acceptation sans modification de tous les termes, conditions et avis énoncés ci-dessous (collectivement, les «Conditions d'utilisation» ou «Accord»). Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions d'utilisation, car elles contiennent des informations importantes sur les limitations de responsabilité et le règlement des litiges par arbitrage plutôt que par un tribunal. En accédant ou en utilisant ce site Web, en effectuant des réservations pour des produits ou services de voyage sur ce site Web, ou en contactant nos agents du centre d'appels, vous acceptez que les conditions d'utilisation alors en vigueur s'appliquent. Si vous n'acceptez pas les conditions d'utilisation, veuillez ne pas utiliser ou faire des réservations via ce site Web ou nos agents du centre d'appels.

utilisation du site

Comme condition de votre utilisation de ce site Web, vous garantissez que:

  • vous avez au moins 18 ans
  • vous avez l’autorisation légale de créer une obligation légale contraignante
  • vous utiliserez ce site Web conformément aux présentes conditions d'utilisation
  • vous utiliserez ce site uniquement pour effectuer des réservations légitimes pour vous ou pour une autre personne pour laquelle vous êtes légalement autorisé à agir
  • vous informerez ces autres personnes des conditions d'utilisation qui s'appliquent aux réservations que vous avez faites en leur nom, y compris toutes les règles et restrictions applicables à celles-ci.
  • toutes les informations que vous avez fournies sur ce site Web sont vraies, exactes, actuelles et complètes
Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre seule discrétion, de refuser à tout moment l'accès à ce site Web et aux services que nous offrons. et pour toute raison, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, pour violation de ces conditions d'utilisation.

litiges

1stQuest s'engage à satisfaire ses clients, donc si vous rencontrez un problème ou un différend, nous essaierons de résoudre vos problèmes. Mais si nous échouons, vous pouvez poursuivre des réclamations comme expliqué dans cette section. Vous acceptez de nous donner la possibilité de résoudre tout litige ou réclamation liés de quelque manière au site Web, toute transaction avec nos agents du service clientèle, tout service ou produit fourni, toute représentation que nous faisons ou notre politique de confidentialité ("Réclamations") en nous contactant à [email protected] Si nous ne sommes pas en mesure de résoudre vos réclamations dans un délai de 60 jours, vous pouvez demander réparation par voie d'arbitrage ou devant un tribunal d'instance, comme indiqué ci-dessous. Toutes les réclamations seront résolues par arbitrage exécutoire, plutôt que devant un tribunal, sauf si vous pouvez faire valoir des réclamations sur une base individuelle dans un tribunal d'instance si celles-ci sont admissibles. Cela comprend toutes les réclamations que vous faites valoir à notre encontre, nos filiales, nos fournisseurs de voyages ou toute entreprise proposant des produits ou services par notre intermédiaire (qui sont bénéficiaires de la présente convention d'arbitrage). Cela inclut également toutes les réclamations survenues avant que vous n'acceptiez ces conditions d'utilisation, que les versions antérieures des conditions d'utilisation nécessitent ou non un arbitrage. Toutes les procédures pour résoudre les réclamations seront menées uniquement sur une base individuelle et non dans une action de classe, consolidée ou représentative. Si, pour une raison quelconque, une réclamation est intentée devant un tribunal plutôt que dans un arbitrage, nous renonçons chacun à un procès devant jury.

activités interdites

Le contenu et les informations sur ce site Web (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le prix et la disponibilité des services de voyage) comme aussi l'infrastructure utilisée pour fournir ce contenu et ces informations, est la propriété de nous ou de nos fournisseurs. Bien que vous puissiez faire des copies limitées de votre itinéraire de voyage (et des documents connexes) pour les réservations de voyage ou de service éffectuées à travers ce site, vous acceptez de ne pas modifier, copier, distribuer, transmettre, afficher, exécuter, reproduire, publier, licencier, créer des œuvres dérivées, transférer, vendre ou revendre toute information, logiciel, produit ou service obtenu depuis ou via ce site. De plus, vous acceptez de ne pas:

  • utiliser ce site Web ou son contenu à des fins commerciales
  • faire toute réservation spéculative, fausse ou frauduleuse ou toute réservation en prévision de la demande
  • accéder, surveiller ou copier tout contenu ou information de ce site Web en utilisant un robot, une araignée, un scraper ou tout autre moyen automatisé ou tout processus manuel, à quelque fin que ce soit, sans notre autorisation écrite expresse
  • violer les restrictions de tout en-tête d'exclusion de robot sur ce site Web ou contourner d'autres mesures employées pour empêcher ou limiter l'accès à ce site Web
  • entreprendre toute action qui impose ou peut imposer, à notre discrétion, une charge déraisonnable ou disproportionnée sur notre infrastructure
  • d'établir des liens profond vers toute partie de ce site Web (y compris, sans s'y limiter, les chemins d'achat pour tout service de voyage) à quelque fin que ce soit sans notre autorisation écrite expresse
  • de mettre en "" Frame "", en "" miroir "" ou incorporer une partie de ce site Web dans un autre site Web sans notre autorisation écrite préalable
Si votre réservation ou votre compte montre des signes de fraude, d'abus ou d'activité suspecte, 1stQuest peut annuler tout réservation de voyage ou de service. associées à votre nom, adresse e-mail ou compte, et fermez tous les comptes 1stQuest associés. Si vous avez eu toute activité frauduleuse que ce soit, 1stQuest se réserve le droit de prendre toute action juridique nécessaire et vous pourriez être tenu responsable de pertes financières envers 1stQuest, y compris les frais de justice et les dommages. Pour contester l'annulation d'une réservation ou geler ou fermer un compte, veuillez contacter le service clientèle 1stQuest.

règles et restrictions du fournisseur

Des termes et conditions supplémentaires s’appliqueront à votre réservation et à l’achat de biens et services liés aux voyages que vous avez sélectionnés. Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions générales supplémentaires. En particulier, si vous avez acheté un billet d'avion, veuillez vous assurer de lire l'intégralité des conditions de transport émises par le Fournisseur, disponibles sur le site Web du Fournisseur. Vous acceptez de respecter les termes et conditions d'achat imposés par tout fournisseur avec lequel vous choisissez de traiter, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le paiement de tous les montants dus et le respect des règles et restrictions du fournisseur concernant la disponibilité et l'utilisation des tarifs. produits ou services. Les billets d'avion ne sont garantis que lorsque l'achat est terminé et que les billets ont été émis. Les compagnies aériennes et autres fournisseurs de voyages peuvent modifier leurs prix sans préavis. Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler votre réservation si le paiement complet n'est pas reçu dans les délais. 1stQuest peut offrir aux clients la possibilité de réserver une combinaison de deux billets aller simple au lieu d'un billet aller-retour. Les billets aller simple combinés peuvent offrir un plus grand choix de vols, sont souvent moins chers et peuvent être combinés sur la même compagnie aérienne ou sur différentes compagnies aériennes. Contrairement aux billets aller-retour, chaque billet aller simple est soumis à ses propres règles, restrictions et frais. Si l'un de ces vols est affecté par un changement de compagnie aérienne (annulation ou rééchelonnement, par exemple) qui amène le client à modifier l'autre vol, le client sera responsable des frais encourus pour apporter des modifications au vol non affecté.

frais bancaires et de carte de crédit

Certaines banques et sociétés de cartes de crédit imposent des frais pour les transactions internationales. Cela signifie que le montant indiqué sur votre relevé de compte ou de carte de crédit peut être libellé dans votre devise locale et donc avec un montant différent de celui indiqué sur la page récapitulative de facturation pour une réservation effectuée sur le site Web. Le taux de change et les frais de transaction à l’étranger sont déterminés uniquement par votre banque le jour du traitement de la transaction. Si vous avez des questions concernant ces frais ou le taux de change appliqué à votre réservation, veuillez contacter votre banque.

voyager en Iran

Vous êtes responsable de vous assurer que vous remplissez les conditions d’entrée en Iran et que vos documents de voyage, tels que passeports et visas (transit, affaires, tourisme et autres), sont en ordre et que toute condition d'entrée en Iran est satisfaite. Nous encourageons les clients à examiner les interdictions de voyager, les avertissements, les annonces et les avis émis par les gouvernements concernés avant de réserver un voyage en Iran. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité si vous vous voyez refuser un vol ou l'entrée en Iran en raison de votre incapacité à transporter le passeport, le visa ou tout autre document de voyage correct et adéquat requis par toute compagnie aérienne, autorité ou pays.

déni de responsabilité

En aucun cas, 1stQuest ne pourra être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct, indirect, punitif, accessoire, spécial ou consécutif résultant de, ou lié de quelque manière que ce soit, à votre accès, affichage ou utilisation de ce site Web ou au retard ou à l'incapacité pour accéder, afficher ou utiliser ce site Web (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, votre confiance dans les opinions apparaissant sur ce site Web, tout virus, information, logiciel, site lié, produits et services obtenus par le biais de ce site; accès, affichage ou utilisation de ce site Web), que ce soit sur la base de la négligence, du contrat, de la responsabilité délictuelle, des lois sur la protection des consommateurs ou autres, et même si 1stQuest a été informé de la possibilité de tels dommages.

indemnisation

Vous acceptez de défendre et d’indemniser 1stQuest et ses dirigeants, administrateurs, employés et agents contre les réclamations, causes d'action, demandes, recouvrements, pertes, dommages, amendes, pénalités ou autres coûts ou dépenses de toute nature ou sorte, y compris mais sans s'y limiter, les frais légaux et comptables raisonnables, engagés par des tiers en raison de :

  • votre violation des présentes conditions d'utilisation ou des documents référencés ici
  • votre violation de toute loi ou des droits d'un tiers
  • ou
  • votre utilisation de ce site Web

critiques, commentaires, photos et autres soumissions

Merci de votre attention. Veuillez noter qu'en soumettant du contenu à ce site Web par courrier électronique, par publication sur ce site Web ou autre, y compris les critiques d'hôtel, photos, vidéos, questions, commentaires, suggestions, idées ou autres contenus contenus dans les soumissions ""), vous accordez à 1stQuest, un droit non exclusif, libre de droits, perpétuel, transférable, irrévocable et entièrement sous-licenciable de (a) utiliser, reproduire, modifier, adapter, traduire, distribuer, publier, créer des œuvres dérivées et d'afficher et exécuter de telles soumissions dans le monde entier dans tous les médias, connus ou conçus ultérieurement; et (b) utiliser le nom que vous soumettez dans le cadre de cette soumission. Vous reconnaissez que 1stQuest peut choisir d'attribuer vos commentaires ou critiques (par exemple, en indiquant votre nom et votre ville d'origine sur une critique d'hôtel que vous soumettez) à notre discrétion et que ces soumissions peuvent être partagées avec nos partenaires fournisseurs. Vous accordez en outre à 1stQuest le droit de poursuivre en justice toute personne ou entité qui viole vos droits ou ceux des 1stQuest dans les Soumissions en violation de ces Conditions d'utilisation. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que les soumissions sont non confidentielles et non propriétaires. Vous renoncez expressément à tous les «droits moraux» (y compris les droits d'attribution ou d'intégrité) qui peuvent subsister dans vos Soumissions et acceptez que vous n'ayez aucune objection à la publication, à l'utilisation, à la modification, à la suppression ou à l'exploitation de vos Soumissions. Nous ne prenons et n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour toute soumission publiée ou soumise par vous. Nous n'avons aucune obligation de poster vos commentaires; Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre entière discrétion, de déterminer quels commentaires sont publiés sur le site Web. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions d'utilisation, veuillez ne pas nous envoyer de soumissions. Vous êtes entièrement responsable du contenu de vos soumissions (y compris, notamment, des critiques publiées sur ce site Web). Il vous est interdit de publier ou de transmettre à partir de ce site Web: (i) tout matériel ou contenu illégal, menaçant, diffamatoire, obscène, pornographique ou autre qui violerait les droits de publicité et / ou de confidentialité ou violerait toute loi ; (ii) tout matériel ou contenu commercial (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la sollicitation de fonds, la publicité ou la commercialisation de tout bien ou service); et (iii) tout matériel ou contenu qui enfreint, détourne ou enfreint tout droit d'auteur, marque de commerce, droit de brevet ou autre droit de propriété d'un tiers. Vous serez seul responsable de tout dommage résultant d'une violation des restrictions susmentionnées ou de tout autre préjudice résultant de la publication de votre contenu sur ce site Web. Vous reconnaissez que 1stQuest peut exercer ses droits (par exemple, utiliser, publier, supprimer) sur tout contenu que vous soumettez sans préavis. Si vous soumettez plus d'une critique pour le même hôtel, vol ou bus, seule votre soumission la plus récente est éligible.

avis de matériel contrefait

Si vous croyez de bonne foi que les contenus hébergés par nos soins enfreignent vos droits d’auteur, vous (ou votre agent) pouvez nous envoyer un document écrit qui comprend les informations suivantes. Veuillez noter que nous ne traiterons pas votre plainte si elle n'est pas correctement remplie ou est incomplète. Toute fausse déclaration dans votre avis concernant la violation du contenu ou de l’activité peut vous exposer en responsabilité pour les dommages.

  • Une identification claire de l'œuvre protégée par le droit d'auteur que vous prétendez avoir été violée
  • Une identification claire du matériel que vous revendiquez comme enfreint sur le site Web, par exemple un lien vers le contenu illicite
  • Votre adresse, adresse e-mail et numéro de téléphone
  • Une déclaration selon laquelle vous "croyez de bonne foi que le matériel revendiqué comme une violation du droit d'auteur n'est pas autorisé par le titulaire du droit d'auteur, son agent ou la loi."
  • Une déclaration indiquant que "les informations contenues dans la notification sont exactes et sous peine de parjure, la partie plaignante est autorisée à agir au nom du propriétaire d'un droit exclusif qui aurait été violé. ""
  • Une signature de la personne autorisée à agir pour le compte du propriétaire du droit exclusif qui aurait été violé
Vous pouvez nous envoyer votre notification par courrier électronique à [email protected]

frais d'annulation

Voici les frais d'annulation pour chacun de nos services :

Service de demande de visa

Non remboursable

Vol

Les frais d'annulation de vol varient selon la compagnie aérienne, la classe et l'heure de l'annulation. Le tableau suivant montre le montant des frais d'annulation pour chaque compagnie aérienne et chaque classe. La classe de chaque vol est indiquée sur le billet.

Compagnie aérienne

Classe de billet

Trois jours avant le départ (12 h 00)

Un jour avant le départ (12 h 00)

Jusqu'à trois heures avant le départ

Jusqu'à trente minutes avant le départ

Moins de trente minutes avant le départ

Iran Air

V Y C J

20%

40%

M Q O

30%

60%

L N

100%

Aseman

U W R X V M Q N Y S O

20%

40%

D I Z A

15%

30%

L H K

30%

60%

B

100%

Mahan

S X T V Q P R Y B

10%

30%

50%

L

15%

40%

50%

I

20%

40%

50%

N

20%

50%

70%

C

30%

40%

70%

U W

90%

95%

Ata

All

20%

40%

50%

Taban

V Z L Y E K

20%

30%

40%

50%

N J

10%

30%

50%

U H B

100%

Qeshm Air

non- N R K

50%

10%

30%

50%

N R K

100%

Caspian

J Z Q W N X S H P

30%

50%

M O

40%

70%

K

50%

80%

L V I

100%

Naft

All

30%

50%

 2 heures du départ et plus tard: 65%

Kish Air

J C Y H V R D

Jusqu'à 24 heures avant le départ 20%

Moins de 24 heures du départ : 40%

Q M N L O

Jusqu'à 24 heures avant le départ: 25%

Moins de 24 heures du départ : 50%

Taftan

All

15%

25%

40%

55%

60%

Compagnie aérienne

Compagnie aérienne Classe de billet

Jusqu'à 4 heures avant le départ

Moins de 4 heures du départ

Meraj

B B1

8 EUR

12 EUR

H H1

8 EUR

10 EUR

Y Y1

11 EUR

14 EUR

P (Promotion)

100%

Compagnie aérienne

Classe de billet

Trois jours avant le départ (12 h 00)

Deux jours avant le départ (12 h 00)

Un jour avant le départ (12 h 00)

Moins d'un jour avant le départ (12h 00)

 Iran Air Tours

Y W V U S

20%

40%

50%

60%

Q N M L

40%

60%

80%

90%

K H E B

60%

80%

100%

G

30%

40%

70%

100%

Bus

For cancellations up to 24 hours before departure, there will be a cancellation fee of 10% + a fix fee of 1 EUR as refund processing fee. Cancellations within 24 hours to departure are non-refundable.

Bus Refund

politique de remboursement

Pour annuler un service, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse [email protected] . Nos agents du service clientèle vous guideront et vous rembourserons tout montant applicable sur votre compte bancaire dans les 14 jours ouvrables.

×
  • support@1stquest.com
  • +98 21 4496 6629

1st. Quest

AGREEMENT BETWEEN CUSTOMER AND 1stQuest

Welcome to the 1stquest.com website (the "Website"). This Website is provided solely to assist customers in gathering travel information, determining the availability of travel—related goods and services, making legitimate reservations or otherwise transacting business with travel suppliers, and for no other purposes. The terms "we", "us", "our" and “1stQuest” refer to “1stQuest OU”, a limited liability company incorporated under the laws of the Republic of Estonia with the registration number 14393233. The term "you" refers to the customer visiting the Website and/or booking a reservation through us on this Website, or through our customer service agents. This Website is offered to you conditioned upon your acceptance without modification of all the terms, conditions, and notices set forth below (collectively, the "Terms of Use” or "Agreement"). Please read these Terms of Use carefully, as they contain important information about limitations of liability and resolution of disputes through arbitration rather than in court. By accessing or using this Website, booking any reservations for travel products or services on this Website, or contacting our call center agents, you agree that the Terms of Use then in force shall apply. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use or book any reservations through this Website or our call center agents.

USE OF THE WEBSITE

As a condition of your use of this Website, you warrant that:

  • you are at least 18 years of age
  • you possess the legal authority to create a binding legal obligation
  • you will use this Website in accordance with these Terms of Use
  • you will only use this Website to make legitimate reservations for you or for another person for whom you are legally authorized to act
  • you will inform such other persons about the Terms of Use that apply to the reservations you have made on their behalf, including all rules and restrictions applicable thereto
  • all information supplied by you on this Website is true, accurate, current and complete
We retain the right at our sole discretion to deny access to anyone to this Website and the services we offer, at any time and for any reason, including, but not limited to, for violation of these Terms of Use.

DISPUTES

1stQuest is committed to customer satisfaction, so if you have a problem or dispute, we will try to resolve your concerns. But if we are unsuccessful, you may pursue claims as explained in this section. You agree to give us an opportunity to resolve any disputes or claims relating in any way to the Website, any dealings with our customer service agents, any services or products provided, any representations made by us, or our Privacy Policy (“Claims”) by contacting us at support@1stquest.com . If we are not able to resolve your Claims within 60 days, you may seek relief through arbitration or in small claims court, as set forth below. Any and all Claims will be resolved by binding arbitration, rather than in court, except you may assert Claims on an individual basis in small claims court if they qualify. This includes any Claims you assert against us, our subsidiaries, travel suppliers or any companies offering products or services through us (which are beneficiaries of this arbitration agreement). This also includes any Claims that arose before you accepted these Terms of Use, regardless of whether prior versions of the Terms of Use required arbitration. Any and all proceedings to resolve Claims will be conducted only on an individual basis and not in a class, consolidated or representative action. If for any reason a Claim proceeds in court rather than in arbitration we each waive any right to a jury trial

PROHIBITED ACTIVITIES

The content and information on this Website (including, but not limited to, price and availability of travel services) as well as the infrastructure used to provide such content and information, is proprietary to us or our suppliers and providers. While you may make limited copies of your travel itinerary (and related documents) for travel or service reservations booked through this Website, you agree not to otherwise modify copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell or re-sell any information, software, products, or services obtained from or through this Website. Additionally, you agree not to:

  • use this Website or its contents for any commercial purpose
  • make any speculative, false, or fraudulent reservation or any reservation in anticipation of demand
  • access, monitor or copy any content or information of this Website using any robot, spider, scraper or other automated means or any manual process for any purpose without our express written permission
  • violate the restrictions in any robot exclusion headers on this Website or bypass or circumvent other measures employed to prevent or limit access to this Website
  • take any action that imposes, or may impose, in our discretion, an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on our infrastructure
  • deep—link to any portion of this Website (including, without limitation, the purchase path for any travel services) for any purpose without our express written permission
  • "Frame", "mirror" or otherwise incorporate any part of this Website into any other website without our prior written authorization
If your booking or account shows signs of fraud, abuse or suspicious activity, 1stQuest may cancel any travel or service reservations associated with your name, email address or account, and close any associated 1stQuest accounts. If you have conducted any fraudulent activity, 1stQuest reserves the right to take any necessary legal action and you may be liable for monetary losses to 1stQuest, including litigation costs and damages. To contest the cancellation of a booking or freezing or closure of an account, please contact 1stQuest Customer Service.

SUPPLIER RULES AND RESTRICTIONS

Additional terms and conditions will apply to your reservation and purchase of travel—related goods and services that you select. Please read these additional terms and conditions carefully. In particular, if you have purchased an airfare, please ensure you read the full terms and conditions of carriage issued by the Supplier, which can be found on the Supplier’s website. You agree to abide by the terms and conditions of purchase imposed by any supplier with whom you elect to deal, including, but not limited to, payment of all amounts when due and compliance with the supplier's rules and restrictions regarding availability and use of fares, products, or services. Airfare is only guaranteed once the purchase has been completed and the tickets have been issued. Airlines and other travel suppliers may change their prices without notice. We reserve the right to cancel your booking if full payment is not received in a timely fashion. 1stQuest may offer Customers the opportunity to book a reservation for a combination of two one—way tickets instead of a round trip ticket. Combined one-way tickets may provide a greater choice of flights, are often cheaper and can be combined on the same airline or on different airlines. Unlike round trip tickets, each one-way ticket is subject to its own rules, restrictions, and fees. If one of these flights is affected by an airline change (e.g. cancellation or rescheduling) that causes a Customer to make changes to the other flight, the Customer will be responsible for any fees incurred for making changes to the unaffected flight.

BANK AND CREDIT CARD FEES

Some banks and credit card companies impose fees for international transactions. This means the amount listed on your credit or bank card statement may be in your local currency and therefore a different figure than the figure shown on the billing summary page for a reservation booked on the Website. The currency exchange rate and foreign transaction fee is determined solely by your bank on the day that they process the transaction. If you have any questions about these fees or the exchange rate applied to your booking, please contact your bank.

Travelling to Iran

You are responsible for ensuring that you meet Iran’s entry requirements and that your travel documents, such as passports and visas (transit, business, tourist, and otherwise), are in order and any other Iran entry requirements are met. We urge customers to review travel prohibitions, warnings, announcements, and advisories issued by the relevant governments prior to booking travel to Iran.We accept no liability if you are refused entry onto a flight or into Iran due to your failure to carry the correct and adequate passport, visa, or other travel documents required by any airline, authority, or the country.

LIABILITY DISCLAIMER

In no event shall 1stQuest be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of, or in any way connected with, your access to, display of or use of this Website or with the delay or inability to access, display or use this Website (including, but not limited to, your reliance upon opinions appearing on this Website; any computer viruses, information, software, linked sites, products and services obtaining through this Website; or otherwise arising out of the access to, display of or use of this Website) whether based on a theory of negligence, contract, tort, strict liability, consumer protection statutes, or otherwise, and even if 1stQuest has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

INDEMNIFICATION

You agree to defend and indemnify 1stQuest and any of their officers, directors, employees and agents from and against any claims, causes of action, demands, recoveries, losses, damages, fines, penalties or other costs or expenses of any kind or nature including but not limited to reasonable legal and accounting fees, brought by third parties as a result of:

  • your breach of these Terms of Use or the documents referenced herein
  • your violation of any law or the rights of a third party
  • or
  • your use of this Website

REVIEWS, COMMENTS, PHOTOS AND OTHER SUBMISSIONS

We appreciate hearing from you. Please be aware that by submitting content to this Website by electronic mail, postings on this Website or otherwise, including any hotel reviews, photos, videos, questions, comments, suggestions, ideas or the like contained in any submissions (collectively, "Submissions"), you grant 1stQuest, a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, transferable, irrevocable and fully sub-licensable right to (a) use, reproduce, modify, adapt, translate, distribute, publish, create derivative works from and publicly display and perform such Submissions throughout the world in any media, now known or hereafter devised; and (b) use the name that you submit in connection with such Submission. You acknowledge that the 1stQuest may choose to provide attribution of your comments or reviews (for example, listing your name and hometown on a hotel review that you submit) at our discretion, and that such submissions may be shared with our supplier partners. You further grant the 1stQuest the right to pursue at law any person or entity that violates your or the 1stQues’s' rights in the Submissions by a breach of these Terms of Use. You acknowledge and agree that Submissions are non-confidential and non-proprietary. You expressly waive any and all ‘moral rights’ (including rights of attribution or integrity) that may subsist in your Submissions and agree that you have no objection to the publication, use, modification, deletion or exploitation of your Submissions by us. We take no responsibility and assume no liability for any Submissions posted or submitted by you. We have no obligation to post your comments; we reserve the right in our absolute discretion to determine which comments are published on the Website. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please do not provide us with any Submissions.You are fully responsible for the content of your Submissions, (specifically including, but not limited to, reviews posted to this Website). You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this Website: (i) any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material or content that would violate rights of publicity and/or privacy or that would violate any law; (ii) any commercial material or content (including, but not limited to, solicitation of funds, advertising, or marketing of any good or services); and (iii) any material or content that infringes, misappropriates or violates any copyright, trademark, patent right or other proprietary right of any third party. You shall be solely liable for any damages resulting from any violation of the foregoing restrictions, or any other harm resulting from your posting of content to this Website. You acknowledge that 1stQuest may exercise its rights (e.g. use, publish, delete) to any content you submit without notice to you. If you submit more than one review for the same hotel, flight or bus, only your most recent submission is eligible for use.

NOTICE OF INFRINGING MATERIAL

If you believe in good faith that materials hosted by us infringe your copyright, you (or your agent) may send us a written notice that includes the following information. Please note that we will not process your complaint if it is not properly filled out or is incomplete. Any misrepresentations in your notice regarding whether content or activity is infringing may expose you to liability for damages.

  • A clear identification of the copyrighted work you claim was infringed
  • A clear identification of the material you claim is infringing on the Website, such as a link to the infringing material
  • Your address, email address and telephone number
  • A statement that you have a "good faith belief that the material that is claimed as copyright infringement is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law."
  • A statement that "the information in the notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, the complaining party is authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed."
  • A signature by the person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed
You may send us your notice by email to support@1stQuest.com

Cancellation Fees

Here are the cancelation fees for each of our services:

Visa Application Service

Non-Refundable

Flight

Flight cancellation fees vary depending on the airline, class, and the time of cancelation. Following table shows the amount of cancelation fee for each airline and class. Class of each flight is shown on the ticket.

Airline

Ticket Class

Three days before departure (12 p.m.)

One day before departure (12 p.m.)

Up to three hours before departure

Up to thirty minutes before departure

Less than thirty minutes to departure

Iran Air

V Y C J

20%

40%

M Q O

30%

60%

L N

100%

Aseman

U W R X V M Q N Y S O

20%

40%

D I Z A

15%

30%

L H K

30%

60%

B

100%

Mahan

S X T V Q P R Y B

10%

30%

50%

L

15%

40%

50%

I

20%

40%

50%

N

20%

50%

70%

C

30%

40%

70%

U W

90%

95%

Ata

All

20%

40%

50%

Taban

V Z L Y E K

20%

30%

40%

50%

N J

10%

30%

50%

U H B

100%

Qeshm Air

non- N R K

50%

10%

30%

50%

N R K

100%

Caspian

J Z Q W N X S H P

30%

50%

M O

40%

70%

K

50%

80%

L V I

100%

Naft

All

30%

50%

 2 hours to departure and later: 65%

Kish Air

J C Y H V R D

Up to 24 hours before departure: 20%

Less than 24 hours to departure : 40%

Q M N L O

Up to 24 hours before departure: 25%

Less than 24 hours to departure : 50%

Taftan

All

15%

25%

40%

55%

60%

Airline

Ticket Class

Up to 4 hours before departure

Less than 4 hours to departure

Meraj

B B1

8 EUR

12 EUR

H H1

8 EUR

10 EUR

Y Y1

11 EUR

14 EUR

P (Promotion)

100%

Airline

Ticket Class

Three days before departure (12 p.m.)

Two days before departure (12 p.m.)

One day before departure (12 p.m.)

Less than One day before departure (12 p.m.)

 Iran Air Tours

Y W V U S

20%

40%

50%

60%

Q N M L

40%

60%

80%

90%

K H E B

60%

80%

100%

G

30%

40%

70%

100%

Bus

For cancellations up to 24 hours before departure, there will be a cancellation fee of 10% + a fix fee of 1 EUR as refund processing fee. Cancellations within 24 hours to departure are non-refundable.

Bus Refund

Refunding Policy

In order to cancel a service please contact us at support@1stQuest.com. Our customer service agents will guide you and will refund any applicable amount to your bank account within 14 working days.